Desktop computer, notebook, tablet, smartphone – different systems have different requirements and require a web design that reacts and adapts flexibly.

Webdesign

A good presence 

A good internet presence intensifies the communication between customer and company. It conveys a clear message and fits perfectly to the image of your company. It benefits the customer, encourages repeated visits and leads to success. A success that will only be achieved, however, if the advantages of the medium are consistently used. Up-to-dateness, user-friendliness and the right visual appeal are the basic requirements for a good Website.

Conception

A good concept is the roadmap to a successful Internet project. Together with my clients I define the goals and contents of the internet presence. We analyse the websites of your most important competitors and discuss your wishes and expectations.

Design

Good design is important, but is not enough on its own. Good web design conveys the image of a company and ensures that the message of the website also reaches the viewer. Good web design ensures clear structures and high user-friendliness.

Technique

Depending on the scope and requirements, your website will be implemented as a static page or with WordPress. A responsive design that is optimized for output on different platforms such as smartphones or tablets is part of the scope of services.

Website Exinel

Website Mienack (www.mienack.de)

Website Janka Lippmann Teise Coaching (www.jlt-coaching.de)

Website Urologische Praxis Dr. Nebel (www.urologie-nebel.de)

Website WEBO Werkzeugbau

Website Klug-PR (www.klug-pr.de)

Website RS Traut (www.rs-traut.de)

Website Bloedbommels Dog Training (www.bloedbommels.de)

Website Hundesportverein Leutkirch (www.hsv-leutkirch.info)

Website Sabine Junginger (www.sabine-junginger.de)

Menu

Desktop-Computer, Notebook, Tablet, Smartphone – unterschiedliche Systeme haben unterschiedliche Anforderungen und verlangen ein Webdesign, das reagiert und sich flexibel anpasst.

Webdesign

Ein guter Auftritt im Internet 

Ein guter Internetauftritt intensiviert die Kommunikation zwischen Kunde und Unternehmen. Er vermittelt eine klare Botschaft und passt perfekt zum Erscheinungsbild Ihres Unternehmens. Er nutzt dem Kunden, animiert zu wiederholten Besuchen und führt so zum Erfolg. Ein Erfolg, der sich aber nur einstellt, wenn die Vorteile des Mediums konsequent genutzt werden. Aktualität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die richtige visuelle Ansprache sind die Grundvoraussetzungen für einen guten Internetauftritt.

Konzeption

Ein gutes Konzept ist der der Fahrplan zu einem erfolgreichen Internetprojekt. Gemeinsam mit meinen Kunden definiere ich die Ziele und Inhalte des Internetauftrittes. Dazu analysieren wir die Websites Ihrer wichtigsten Wettbewerber und besprechen Ihre Wünsche und Erwartungen.

Design

Gutes Design ist wichtig, reicht aber allein nicht aus. Gutes Webdesign vermittelt das Image eines Unternehmens und sorgt dafür, dass die Botschaft der Webseite auch beim Betrachter ankommt. Gutes Webdesign sorgt für klare Strukturen und hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Technik

Je nach Umfang und  Anforderung wird Ihr Internetauftritt als statische Seite bzw. mit  WordPress umgesetzt. Ein responsive Design, das für die Ausgabe auf verschiedenen Plattformen wie Smartphones oder Tablets optimiert ist, gehört zum Leistungsumfang.

Website Bloedbommels Hundeschule (www.bloedbommels.de)

Website RS Traut (www.rs-traut.de)

Website Urologische Praxis Dr. Nebel (www.urologie-nebel.de)

Website Hundesportverein Leutkirch (www.hsv-leutkirch.info)

Website WEBO Werkzeugbau

Website Klug-PR (www.klug-pr.de)

Website Sabine Junginger (www.sabine-junginger.de)

Website Mienack (www.mienack.de)

Website Exinel

Website Janka Lippmann Teise Coaching (www.jlt-coaching.de)

Menü